City of Sharon Sharon Beautification Commission

The Sharon Beautification Commission was organized per Ordinance 06-07, dated April 19, 2007. The purposes and projects of the Commission are as follows: to operate and maintain flower and shrubbery gardens throughout the City on public lands and to undertake such other beautification projects on public land as the Commission may from time-to-time determine.

Current members:

<u>Name</u>	Current Term Expires
Brian Kepple	January 2026
Martha Bruce	January 2027
Carol Connelly	January 2029
James Mondok	January 2024
Terry Polonsky	January 2027
Gary Rose	January 2029
Stan Lefes	January 2027
Adrian Thompson	January 2027
Julie Dolan Cylenica	January 2030
Giles Stallings	January 2025
Megan Klingensmith	January 2025
Nathan Danneker	January 2026
Leah Vuich	January 2027
Mimi Hoffmaster	January 2028
Mark Macey	January 2029
Daniel Bell	January 2029

Meetings: Last Thursday of each month (except for November and December) at 6:30 PM at the North Sharon Fire Hall. When weather permits, meetings are held outside at River Gardens Park. There is a holiday party/meeting held in early December each year.